E-Board & Chairs

Executive Board

President

Rachel Laytin
president@binghamtonaoe.org

E-Board

Vice President

Pauline Macapinlac
vicepresident@binghamtonaoe.org

E-Board

Judicial

Kirstie Chinchilla
judicial@binghamtonaoe.org

E-Board

Treasurer

Bhavna Sonare
treasurer@binghamtonaoe.org

E-Board

Secretary

Katelyn Winter
secretary@binghamtonaoe.org

E-Board
E-Board

Chairs

Philanthropy

Jadyn Munson & Bea Casey
philanthropy@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Professional

Genna Mahabeer & Ann Badia
professional@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

PFC Delegate

Alicia Unterreiner & Kate O'Neill
pfc@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Outreach

Jenna Leonardi & Jennifer Seibert
outreach@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Recruitment

Kaitlin Wan
recruitment@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Historian

Krista Dizon
historian@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Sisterhood

Casey Ruth Anderson & Keelin Davie
sisterhood@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Social

Alyssa Nelson & Rebecca Gerber
social@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Webmaster

Shreya Shetty & Sam Fuscus
webmaster@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs
Chairs

Academic

Victoria Williams
academic@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Ledwiska Toribio & Nakita Richmond
dei@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Alumni

Julia Matticio
alumni@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Fundraising

Jenna Leonardi
fundraising@binghamtonaoe.org