E-Board & Chairs

Executive Board

President

Casey Ruth Anderson
president@binghamtonaoe.org

E-Board

Vice President

Erika Kozak
vicepresident@binghamtonaoe.org

E-Board

Judicial

Vanessa Serna Villa
judicial@binghamtonaoe.org

E-Board

Treasurer

Faith Curtis
treasurer@binghamtonaoe.org

E-Board

Secretary

Kelsey Moorhead
secretary@binghamtonaoe.org

E-Board
E-Board

Chairs

Philanthropy

Anastasia Zalesski & Katelyn Winter
philanthropy@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Professional

Gianna Paier
professional@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

PFC Delegate

Allie Portas & Nida Ali
pfc@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Outreach

Jenna Leonardi
outreach@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Recruitment

Cecelia Villegas
recruitment@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Historian

Alexa Zelaya
historian@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Sisterhood

Jenna-Marie Gaston & Sam Weiner
sisterhood@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Social

Lauren Mehr & Alyssa Nelson
social@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Webmaster

Bian Suzuki-Wolf & Jenna Leonardi
webmaster@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Sunshine

Keelin Davie & Allie Portas
sunshine@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Academic

Krista Dizon
academic@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Ann Badia & Nida Ali
dei@binghamtonaoe.org

Chairs