Active

Psi

Faith Curtis

Major: Electrical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Psi
Email: fcurtis1@binghamton.edu

132

Omega

Danielle Carucci

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Omega
Email: dcarucc1@binghamton.edu

136

Jenna-Marie Gaston

Major: Industrial and Systems Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Omega
Email: jgaston2@binghamton.edu

137

Erika Kozak

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Omega
Email: ekozak1@binghamton.edu

138

Lucy Vega

Major: Electrical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Omega
Email: lvega2@binghamton.edu

139

Elizabeth Wang

Major: Mechanical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Omega
Email: ewang41@binghamton.edu

140

Samantha Weiner

Major: Industrial and Systems Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Omega
Email: sweiner4@binghamton.edu

141

Beta Alpha

Casey Ruth Anderson

Major: Mechanical Engineering and Electrical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: cander21@binghamton.edu

142

Emma Bachyrycz

Major: Industrial and Systems Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: ebachyr1@binghamton.edu

143

Katelin Ann Bilello

Major: Biomedical Engineering and Integrative Neuroscience
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: kbilell3@binghamton.edu

144

Rachel Burger

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: rburger1@binghamton.edu

145

Elizabeth Intskirveli

Major: Psychology
Minor: Computer Science
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: einstki1@binghamton.edu

146

Kirsten Kires

Major: Industrial and Systems Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: kkires1@binghamton.edu

147

Sarah Loshinsky

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: sloshin1@binghamton.edu

148

Michaela Lynch

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: mlynch18@binghamton.edu

149

Pauline Macapinlac

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: pmacapi1@binghamton.edu

150

Lauren Mehr

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: lmehr1@binghamton.edu

151

Jennifer Seibert

Major: Computer Science
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: jseiber1@binghamton.edu

152

Leslie Torres

Major: Electrical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: ltorres3@binghamton.edu

153

Kaitlin Wan

Major: Computer Science
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: kwan2@binghamton.edu

154

Sierra Yonko

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: syonko1@binghamton.edu

155

Beta Beta

Ginikachi Anyene

Major: Industrial and Systems Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Beta
Email: ganyene1@binghamton.edu

156

Rebecca Gerber

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
​Class: Beta Beta
Email: rgerber1@binghamton.edu

157

Rachel Laytin

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Beta
Email: rlaytin1@binghamton.edu

158

Gianna Paier

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Beta
Email: gpaier1@bingamton.edu

159

Cecilia Villegas

Major: Mechanical Engineering
Year: Juinor
Class: Beta Beta
Email: cvilleg1@binghamton.edu

160

Beta Gamma

Nida Ali

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Sophomore
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: nali2@binghamton.edu

161

Kirstie Chinchilla

Major: Mechanical Engineering
Year: Sophomore
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: kchinch1@binghamton.edu

162

Lily Demanuel

Major: Computer Engineering
Year: Sophomore
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: ldemanu1@binghamton.edu

163

Krista Dizon

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Sophomore
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: kdizon1@binghamton.edu

164

Crystal Han

Major: Industrial and Systems Engineering
Year: Sophomore
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: whan11@binghamton.edu

165

Genna Mahabeer

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: gmahabe1@binghamton.edu

166

Julia Matticio

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Sophomore
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: jmattic1@binghamton.edu

167

Kelsey Moorhead

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Sophomore
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: kmoorhe1@binghamton.edu

168

Alyssa Nelson

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Sophomore
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: anelso31@binghamton.edu

169

Vanessa Serna Villa

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: vsernav1@binghamton.edu

170

Bhavna Sonare

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Sophomore
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: bsonare1@binghamton.edu

171

Bian Suzuki-Wolf

Major: Computer Science, Mathematics
Year: Sophomore
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: bsuzuki1@binghamton.edu

172

Anastasia Zalesski

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Sophomore
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: azaless2@binghamton.edu

173

Beta Delta

Coming soon <3

We're excited to welcome our Fall 2021 Class!