Active

Beta Alpha

Casey Ruth Anderson

Major: Mechanical Engineering and Computer Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: cander21@binghamton.edu

142

Emma Bachyrycz

Major: Industrial and Systems Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: ebachyr1@binghamton.edu

143

Rachel Burger

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: rburger1@binghamton.edu

145

Michaela Lynch

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: mlynch18@binghamton.edu

149

Pauline Macapinlac

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: pmacapi1@binghamton.edu

150

Jennifer Seibert

Major: Computer Science
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: jseiber1@binghamton.edu

152

Leslie Torres

Major: Electrical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: ltorres3@binghamton.edu

153

Kaitlin Wan

Major: Computer Science
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: kwan2@binghamton.edu

154

Sierra Yonko

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Alpha
Email: syonko1@binghamton.edu

155

Beta Beta

Rebecca Gerber

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Senior
​Class: Beta Beta
Email: rgerber1@binghamton.edu

157

Rachel Laytin

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Beta
Email: rlaytin1@binghamton.edu

158

Gianna Paier

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Beta
Email: gpaier1@bingamton.edu

159

Cecilia Villegas

Major: Mechanical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Beta
Email: cvilleg1@binghamton.edu

160

Beta Gamma

Nida Ali

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: nali2@binghamton.edu

161

Kirstie Chinchilla

Major: Mechanical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: kchinch1@binghamton.edu

162

Lily Demanuel

Major: Computer Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: ldemanu1@binghamton.edu

163

Krista Dizon

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: kdizon1@binghamton.edu

164

Crystal Han

Major: Industrial and Systems Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: whan11@binghamton.edu

165

Genna Mahabeer

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Senior
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: gmahabe1@binghamton.edu

166

Julia Matticio

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: jmattic1@binghamton.edu

167

Kelsey Moorhead

Major: Biomedical Engineering + Mathematics
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: kmoorhe1@binghamton.edu

168

Alyssa Nelson

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: anelso31@binghamton.edu

169

Bhavna Sonare

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: bsonare1@binghamton.edu

171

Bian Suzuki-Wolf

Major: Computer Science, Mathematics
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: bsuzuki1@binghamton.edu

172

Anastasia Zalesski

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Gamma
Email: azaless2@binghamton.edu

173

Beta Delta

Ann Badia

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Delta
Email: abadia2@binghamton.edu

174

Olivia Cartwright

Major: Mechanical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Delta
Email: ocartwr1@binghamton.edu

175

Keelin Davie

Major: Industrial and Systems Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Delta
Email: kdavie1@binghamton.edu

176

Jenna Leonardi

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Delta
Email: jleona19@binghamton.edu

177

Kate O'Neill

Major: Industrial and Systems Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Delta
Email: koneill9@binghamton.edu

178

Alexandra Portas

Major: Mechanical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Delta
Email: aportas1@binghamton.edu

179

Victoria Williams

Major: Electrical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Delta
Email: vwillia5@binghamton.edu

180

Katelyn Winter

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Delta
Email: kwinter5@binghamton.edu

181

Alexa Zelaya

Major: Electrical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Delta
Email: azelaya1@binghamton.edu

182

Beta Epsilon

Gabby Banaag

Major: Computer Science
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Epsilon
Email: gbanaag1@binghamton.edu

183

Bea Casey

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Epsilon
Email: bcasey4@binghamton.edu

184

Sam Fuscus

Major: Electrical Engineering
Year: Sophomore
Class: Beta Epsilon
Email: sfuscus1@binghamton.edu

185

Julia Maiolo

Major: Computer Science
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Epsilon
Email: jmaiolo1@binghamton.edu

186

Jadyn Munson

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Epsilon
Email: jmunson1@binghamton.edu

187

Nakita Richmond

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Epsilon
Email: frichmo1@binghamton.edu

188

Shreya Shetty

Major: Computer Science
Year: Sophomore
Class: Beta Epsilon
Email: sshett10@binghamton.edu

189

Ellie Tiu

Major: Biomedical Engineering
Year: Sophomore
Class: Beta Epsilon
Email: itiu1@binghamton.edu

190

Ledwiska Toribio

Major: Computer Science
Year: Junior
Class: Beta Epsilon
Email: ltoribi2@binghamton.edu

191

Alicia Unterreiner

Major: Computer Science
Year: Sophomore
Class: Beta Epsilon
Email: aunterr1@binghamton.edu

192